Administrasjon

Tina Helen Skeie

Tittel: Sekretær
Telefon: 55 70 64 60 / 400 18 150
E-post: tina@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Stig Jacobsen

Tittel: Prosjektleder
Telefon: 982 30 797
E-post: stig@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Lasse Ådlandsvik

Tittel: Prosjektleder
Telefon: 982 30 792
E-post: lasse@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Jan Erik Bynes

Tittel: Rørleggermester
Telefon: 982 30 791
E-post: bynes@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Norvald Ådlandsvik

Tittel: Daglig leder
Telefon: 982 30 790
E-post: norvald@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Morten Ådlandsvik

Tittel: Prosjektleder
Telefon: 982 30 798
E-post: morten@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Kontakt oss

Bergen Rørteknikk AS
Leirvikflaten 23, 5179 GODVIK
Org.nr: 982 30 793

Telefon: 55 70 64 60
Epost: post@bergen-rorteknikk.no

Send oss en melding: